newbie needs info

Must read before joining any trip, general information about the club, grading system, , organization, rules, etc…
canada_cam

newbie needs info

Post by canada_cam »

Hello - im a new member who joined in canada before moving here and have now arrived and finally got my licence. I have some questions about what truck to get - i have been told nissan patrol and toyota landcruiser by almost every local - what the process for buying used is and what insurance covers and does not cover. I have some experience off roading in canada and in qatar in a 86 patrol. I have about 50 000 aed to spend and want to get a truck very soon. If you could direct me to any memebers to chat with i would really appreciate it. Looking forward to getting out soon. Thank you

Cam

050 815 6401

MooD
Board Member
Board Member

Re: newbie needs info

Post by MooD »

Cam Welcome to the club ...........
If you are looking For family car and An off Road Car go to Toyata Or Nissan Patrol and if you are lookking for an off Raod Car olny Take A Jeep Jk or Toyata Fj ................

I Happy with My FJ with my small family ................
See You Soon on the Sand And you are welcome to join Me in my car Any time ....

the War will Stars Here JeeP Vs Nissan vs Toyota .............. :twisted:
Are you Ready For Action with MooD.....

Off RoadIng Is An Art.........................
Banna ... You will be missed but never forgotten
Others & My Rights ……

Wasabi
Overseas Marshal
Overseas Marshal

Post by Wasabi »

canada_cam, welcome to the club,

Check out: www.dubizzle.com & www.souq.com you may find what you are looking for.